Sannie Fox – My Soul Got Stranger (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sannie Fox – My Soul Got Stranger (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 52:06 minutes | 578 MB | Genre: Soul, Blues, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Just Music

Sannie Fox is a singer and guitarist who has released two critically acclaimed albums and will release her third studio album My Soul Got Stranger now. With her voracious voice and fingers to her electric guitar, Fox sways across an evolving sonic tapestry of desert blues, soul and psychedelic rock sounds. Fox’s voice is soulful, deep and grips the blues by its horns. Her ‘analogue-ish’, old vinyl sound can be compared to the likes of Etta James and Ella Fitzgerald.

01. Criminal for Your Love
02. Shunting Train
03. Sorrow
04. The Black Winds
05. Vibra Snake
06. Willow Song
07. Big Oceans
08. Darlin Plz
09. Glorious Wonder
10. Record Player
11. Me and the Man
12. Colder to the End
13. Like Fishes
14. Little Boy Johnnie
15. One Man