Run The Jewels – RTJ4 (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Run The Jewels – RTJ4 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 38:57 minutes | 483 MB | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Run The Jewels, the lauded duo of El-P and Killer Mike, release their feverishly anticipated new album, Run The Jewels 4. This eleven song, 40 minute powerhouse is their more ferocious and focused effort to date, and sports a lineup of all-star guests including Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz, Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, DJ Premier and Greg Nice. Recorded primarly at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios and the iconic Electric Lady Studios in NYC, RTJ4 represents two years of intensive writing, recording, distilling and amplifying the most potent elements of their music. The result is a collection of wall-to-wall bangers illuminating the group’s unique ability to straddle the worlds of pointed social commentary and raw, boisterous fun.

1. yankee and the brave (ep. 4) (02:26)
2. ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier) (03:01)
3. out of sight (feat. 2 Chainz) (03:21)
4. holy calamafuck (03:58)
5. goonies vs. E.T. (03:03)
6. walking in the snow (03:55)
7. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha) (03:25)
8. never look back (02:57)
9. the ground below (02:32)
10. pulling the pin (feat. Joshua Homme & Mavis Staples) (03:37)
11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation) (06:42)