RSO (Richie Sambora + Orianthi) – Radio Free America (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

RSO (Richie Sambora + Orianthi) – Radio Free America (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 01:06:59 minutes | 873 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG

Rock and Roll Hall Of Famer Richie Sambora Teams with Female Guitar Goddess Orianthi for a collection of new music mixing blues, pop, rock, country and many more genres.

RSO is a collaboration between guitar virtuosos and hard rock power couple Richie Sambora and Orianthi Panagaris. Sambora spent 30 years as the lead guitarist for stadium rock icons Bon Jovi, and also enjoyed a successful solo career, while Australia-born Orianthi first caught the public’s attention as the lead guitarist for Michael Jackson’s This Is It tour before starting her own solo venture and collaborating or performing alongside a wide array of artists, including Steven Tyler, Prince, Santana, Steve Vai, Alice Cooper, and Lacey Sturm, among others. Versatile instrumentalists who can go from classic rock and blues to R&B and country on a dime, the pair began operating under the RSO moniker in 2017 when they released their debut EP, Rise, via BMG Records. ~ James Christopher Monger.

01. Making History 4:30
02. We Are Magic 4:13
03. Rise 3:29
04. Take Me 4:36
05. Masterpiece 3:56
06. Walk With Me 4:59
07. I Don’t Want To Have To Need You Now 4:19
08. Truth 3:59
09. Together On The Outside 4:16
10. Good Times 3:25
11. Forever All The Way 4:09
12. I Got You Babe 3:00
13. One Night Of Peace 4:24
14. Blues Won’t Leave Me Alone 5:02
15. Hellbound Train 8:52