Ron Verboom – Frozen in Time (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Ron Verboom – Frozen in Time (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 22:01 minutes | 221 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ExoPAC Recordings

“The lead single ‘Many A Morning’ is a piece of its own. It holds a rare beauty in its well selected instrumentation and harmonies and should be enjoyed in full, leaned back and with your eyes closed”

There are moments in life that are so important that they become ‘Frozen In Time’. My new EP ‘Frozen In Time’ is out on friday the 11th of June.


1. Ron Verboom – Nothing More Nothing Less
2. Ron Verboom – Beautifully Broken
3. Ron Verboom – Far Away Road
4. Ron Verboom – Darkened
5. Ron Verboom – Before After
6. Ron Verboom – When We Wander
7. Ron Verboom – Many A Morning