Rod Stewart – Cupid (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rod Stewart – Cupid (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:08:55 minutes | 820 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Rhino – Warner Records

If you’re looking for the perfect playlist for your socially distanced Valentine’s Day date, look no further than Sir Rod Stewart .
On February 12, Stewart is releasing a special digital playlist focusing on his romantic songs, titled Cupid , after the classic Sam Cooke track he covered for his 2001 album, Human. In a statement, Rod says, “I’ve always been a hopeless romantic, and this list is perfect for that candlelit date night.”

He adds, “No need to be a DJ. Just press play and focus on your lover.”

The Cupid playlist includes some of Stewart’s biggest hits, like “Tonight’s the Night” and “You’re in My Heart,” as well as some deeper cuts and songs that have never been available digitally before. Among the latter: “Love in the Right Hands” from 1993, and “One Night,” the B-side of 1991’s “Have I Told You Lately.”


1. Rod Stewart – Cupid
2. Rod Stewart – Have I Told You Lately
3. Rod Stewart – Faith of the Heart
4. Rod Stewart – Love Touch (Theme from Legal Eagles)
5. Rod Stewart – Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
6. Rod Stewart – Careless With Our Love
7. Rod Stewart – For the First Time
8. Rod Stewart – You’re in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
9. Rod Stewart – Kiss Her for Me
10. Rod Stewart – If Only
11. Rod Stewart – The First Cut Is the Deepest
12. Rod Stewart – Love in the Right Hands
13. Rod Stewart – This
14. Rod Stewart – Run Back Into Your Arms
15. Rod Stewart – Superstar
16. Rod Stewart – One Night