Rod Stewart – Another Country {Deluxe Edition} (2015) [HDTracks 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rod Stewart – Another Country (2015) [Deluxe Edition]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 60:04 minutes | 794 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | @ Capitol Records

Another Country is Rod Stewart’s brand new studio album via Capitol Records. One of rock’s most gifted storytellers is back to continue the story he began with 2013’s Time.

“I’ve found that the only way to write songs is to be as personal and honest as possible, And when my last album was so well-received it gave me the confidence to keep on writing, and to examine and write about different things. It also gave me the freedom to experiment with different sounds like reggae, ska and Celtic melodies,” says Stewart.

Another Country was recorded in Stewart’s home while closely collaborating with co-producer Kevin Savigar. Stewart remarks, “It seems like I’ve spent years of my life in a recording studio so being able to record this album at home, where most of the songs were written, felt so much more intimate and inspiring.”

01 – Love Is
02 – Please
03 – Walking In The Sunshine
04 – Love And Be Loved
05 – We Can Win
06 – Another Country
07 – Way Back Home
08 – Can We Stay Home Tonight?
09 – Batman Superman Spiderman
10 – The Drinking Song
11 – Hold The Line
12 – A Friend For Life
13 – Every Rock’N’Roll Song To Me
14 – One Night With You
15 – In A Broken Dream (Python Lee Jackson feat. Rod Stewart)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.