Robert Len – Help (2021) [FLAC 24bit/352,8kHz]

Robert Len – Help (2021)
DXD FLAC Stereo 24bit/352kHz | Time – 41:07 minutes | 2,69 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front cover | © 2xHD

Composer, arranger and multi-instrumentalist Robert Len releases his new project Help!. Producer André Perry’s musical collaboration makes this album a tour de force where each color selected is totally essential and everything has its place; an admirable example of Count Basie’s motto ‘Less is more’.

Mastered in 2xHD’s proprietary new Fusion Mastering process, the recording further benefits from the process’s quality of integrating the properties of analog and digital technologies for an innovative, enveloping listening experience


1. Robert Len – Mother Earth
2. Robert Len – Concierto de Aranjuez (adagio)
3. Robert Len – A Farewell
4. Robert Len – Pavane pour une infante défunte
5. Robert Len – Help!
6. Robert Len – Calling you
7. Robert Len – All Is Not Lost
8. Robert Len – The Joke
9. Robert Len – Alone
10. Robert Len – The Sound of Silence
11. Robert Len – In the Moment
12. Robert Len – Until My Last Breath