Regina Spektor – Remember Us to Life {Deluxe Edition} (2016) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Regina Spektor – Remember Us to Life {Deluxe Edition} (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:00:23 minutes | 740 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Digital booklet | © Sire Records

Regina Spektor is back with her seventh studio album, Remember Us To Life, which will be released on Sept. 30, and the experimental pop singer released its lead single “Bleeding Heart” on Friday.

The new record will be different from Spektor’s past albums, in that it will be comprised of songs she has written recently rather than recorded throughout her career. “Bleeding Heart” is a particularly upbeat, pop song for Spektor, as the singer trills the bouncy chorus over a cheery piano.

“On this record I extra-loved experimenting with all of the string arrangements, and we have everything ranging from a small trio to a full orchestra,” Spektor told EW in an interview earlier this month. “Recording the full orchestra was one of those great, incredible feelings.”


01. Bleeding Heart
02. Older and Taller
03. Grand Hotel
04. Small Bill$
05. Black and White
06. The Light
07. The Trapper and the Furrier
08. Tornadoland
09. Obsolete
10. Sellers of Flowers
11. The Visit
12. New Year (Bonus Track)
13. The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (Bonus Track)
14. End of Thought (Bonus Track)