Red Fang – Only Ghosts {Deluxe Edition} (2016) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Red Fang – Only Ghosts {Deluxe Edition} (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 49:29 minutes | 990 MB | Genre: Hard Rock, Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Relapse Records

“Only Ghosts” is the fourth album by the American stoner metal band Red Fang. The much anticipated follow-up to 2013’s acclaimed “Whales & Leeches”, the LP peaked at number 66 on Billboard’s Top 200. “Only Ghosts” sees Portland, Oregon-based hard rockers looking to take advantage of the buzz generated by some high profile appearances on late-night television and tours alongside Opeth and In Flames. This deluxe edition adds two bonus tracks.

After three years of vigorously touring the world, metal band Red Fang re-emerges with Only Ghosts, produced by the legendary Ross Robinson (Slipknot, The Cure) and mixed by Joe Barresi (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss). Only Ghosts is packed with the Portland, Oregon group’s signature, high-impact, hook-filled hard rock, proving once again the members are top-notch songwriters who have mastered the heavy anthem without taking themselves too seriously.


01 – Flies
02 – Cut It Short
03 – Flames
04 – No Air
05 – Shadows
06 – Not for You
07 – The Smell of the Sound
08 – The Deep
09 – I Am a Ghost
10 – Living in Lye
11 – Dumb Guy [Bonus Track]
12 – One Hit Two Hit [Bonus Track]

NOTE: Tracks “11-12” is 24/48 recordings, mastered to 24/88.