Rammstein – Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition – Remastered) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rammstein – Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition – Remastered) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:37 minutes | 628 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Vertigo Berlin

New remaster! To celebrate this first indelible impact on global hard rock history, Rammstein and will release a remastered editions of the band’s groundbreaking debut “Herzeleid”.

“Powerful, mechanical, dark, hypnotic and insane, “Herzeleid” is altogether a different style of music and it can scarcely be criticized due to huge amounts of talent, innovation and creativity invested in this album. Retrospectively, amongst “Herzeleid”, “Sehnsucht” and “Mutter”, my pick would be this one as the usual rawness of debut albums has forgotten to show up on “Herzeleid”. A majestic first effort for a no less majestic band, this masterpiece deserves a special place in your collection.” (Dream Taster, metalstorm.net)


1. Rammstein – Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen
2. Rammstein – Der Meister
3. Rammstein – Weisses Fleisch
4. Rammstein – Asche zu Asche
5. Rammstein – Seemann
6. Rammstein – Du riechst so gut
7. Rammstein – Das alte Leid
8. Rammstein – Heirate mich
9. Rammstein – Herzeleid
10. Rammstein – Laichzeit
11. Rammstein – Rammstein