R.E.M. – New Adventures In Hi-Fi (Remastered) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

R.E.M. – New Adventures In Hi-Fi (Remastered) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 01:05:31 minutes | 2,50 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Concord Records

R.E.M.‘s 1996 album New Adventures In Hi-Fi will be reissued for its 25th anniversary in October across three physical formats.

This was the band’s final album with drummer Bill Berry and was mostly written and recorded on the road, during their 1995 Monster tour. Bassist Mike Mills recalls: “We wanted to make a record about being on the road without singing about being on the road. The idea was that the feeling of being on the road would come through in the sound and feel of the record itself.”

01. R.E.M. – How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us (Remastered)
02. R.E.M. – The Wake-Up Bomb (Remastered)
03. R.E.M. – New Test Leper (Remastered)
04. R.E.M. – Undertow (Remastered)
05. R.E.M. – E-Bow The Letter (Remastered)
06. R.E.M. – Leave (Remastered)
07. R.E.M. – Departure (Remastered)
08. R.E.M. – Bittersweet Me (Remastered)
09. R.E.M. – Be Mine (Remastered)
10. R.E.M. – Binky The Doormat (Remastered)
11. R.E.M. – Zither (Remastered)
12. R.E.M. – So Fast, So Numb (Remastered)
13. R.E.M. – Low Desert (Remastered)
14. R.E.M. – Electrolite (Remastered)