Quinn Sullivan – Wide Awake (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Quinn Sullivan – Wide Awake (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 49:10 minutes | 0,99 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mascot Records

A rare artist who’s always sounded older than his years, Sullivan has been touring the world since he was 11-years-old. Having developed genuinely jaw-dropping skills as a guitar player, Sullivan’s more recent learning curve has been with pen and paper.

Since the release of 2017’s MIDNIGHT HIGHWAY, Sullivan has evolved into the singer-songwriter genre while effectively highlighting his guitar mastery. That’s certainly evident on WIDE AWAKE, the new album recorded in Los Angeles with producer/collaborator Oliver Leiber.

WIDE AWAKE revels in range and assurance while keeping Sullivan’s guitar playing front and center on every track. The album is a musical spectrum, from the joyous reverie of the debut single “All Around The World,” to the vulnerable, airy, sweet melodicism of “Jessica”, the gentle pop of “Real Thing,” and the retro-soul groove of “How Many Tears”.


1. All Around The World (05:24)
2. She’s So Irresistible (02:57)
3. How Many Tears (03:32)
4. In A World Without You (03:56)
5. She’s Gone (& She Ain’t Coming Back) (03:59)
6. Baby Please (04:02)
7. Real Thing (04:06)
8. You’re The One (04:01)
9. Wide Awake (03:40)
10. Strawberry Rain (03:49)
11. Jessica (03:57)
12. Keep Up (05:43)