Protoje – A Matter of Time (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Protoje – A Matter of Time (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 39:54 minutes | 499 MB | Genre: Reggae
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mr Bongo

A Matter Of Time is the follow-up to reggae superstar Protoje’s critically acclaimed 2015 full-length, Ancient Future. Always positive and politically conscious, A Matter Of Time sees Protoje again working with producer Winta James and includes two new collaborations with Chronixx, as well as recently released hit singles “Blood Money”, “Truth & Rights” and “Bout Noon”.

Protoje will be touring in support of the new album in the US throughout May and June before heading to the UK and Continental Europe for a full schedule of Summer Festivals. He will be the first reggae act to play the main stage at Reading & Leeds festival for many years.

1. Flames (5:09)
2. Blood Money (3:47)
3. Mind of a King (3:54)
4. Like This (3:27)
5. Bout Noon (3:44)
6. A Matter of Time (3:51)
7. No Guarantee (3:40)
8. Lessons (3:33)
9. Truths & Rights (3:53)
10. Camera Show (4:56)