Prospect – All Bets Are Off (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Prospect – All Bets Are Off (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 39:09 minutes | 532 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rob Mules Records

“As a musician you can quickly be fooled by legendary stories about sex, drugs, rock ‘n’ roll and alcohol, but often this ends up with false hopes and broken dreams. Of course, this isn’t something that’s going to stop us! The goal is to overtake everyone and create our own legendary story! The album is essentially the soul of rock ‘n’ roll. We wanted to make a testament and love letter to rock and roll that has been so important to us. We feel like we have achieved that with All Bets Are Off.”

01. All Bets Are Off
02. Turn It Up
03. Breakneck Speed
04. Wrong End of a Gun
05. Bombshell
06. Can’t Get Enough
07. Bottoms Up!
08. Blame It on the Booze
09. Road to Nowhere
10. Rock ‘n’ Roll Fairytale