Pop Evil – Versatile (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Pop Evil – Versatile (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 41:30 minutes | 547 MB | Genre: Alternative Metal, Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © eOne Music

Titled Versatile, the upcoming album from the American hard rock/metal band is their sixth full-length album and is scheduled to be released in May this year, via eOne Heavy.

“We are very excited to announce our sixth studio album is being released May 21st,” announces the band in a joint statement. “Versatile is available for pre-order now! With this launch we are releasing a brand-new track from the album, Set Me Free, which embodies the challenging times the world has faced this past year. We are very proud & humbled to see our current single Breathe Again trending Top 5 on the Rock Radio charts, and the video being embraced by our fans. We can’t wait for you all to hear the rest of the album, as we feel it’s our strongest to date.”


1. Let the Chaos Reign (03:18)
2. Set Me Free (03:29)
3. Breathe Again (03:11)
4. Work (03:54)
5. Inferno (03:52)
6. Stronger (The Time Is Now) (03:29)
7. Raise Your Flag (02:44)
8. Human Nature (03:37)
9. Survivor (04:02)
10. Worst in Me (03:22)
11. Same Blood (03:21)
12. Fire Inside (03:06)