Poison – Crack A Smile…And More! (2000/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Poison – Crack A Smile…And More! (2000/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 52:27 minutes | 2 GB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records

Crack a Smile… and More! is the fifth studio album from the American hard rock band Poison. The record was released on March 14, 2000. The album features guitarist Blues Saraceno, who was hired as the band’s new lead guitarist following the firing of Richie Kotzen in late 1993. Saraceno appeared on the band’s last album release Poison’s Greatest Hits: 1986-1996 in 1996, which featured two new tracks with him on lead guitar. Those two new tracks re-appear on this album along with thirteen new songs and five bonus tracks. The album moved around 12,000 copies in its first week of release to debut at #131 on The Billboard 200 album chart.

1. Poison – Best Thing You Ever Had
2. Poison – Shut Up, Make Love
3. Poison – Baby Gets Around A Bit (Remastered 1999)
4. Poison – Cover Of The Rolling Stone (Remastered)
5. Poison – Be The One (24 Bit Mastering; 1999)
6. Poison – Mr. Smiley
7. Poison – Sexual Thing
8. Poison – Lay Your Body Down
9. Poison – No Ring, No Gets
10. Poison – That’s The Way I Like It (Remastered 1999)
11. Poison – Tragically Unhip
12. Poison – Doin’ As I Seen On My TV
13. Poison – One More For The Bone
14. Poison – Set You Free