Pink Cream 69 – Headstrong (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Pink Cream 69 – Headstrong (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:26:18 minutes | 876 MB | Genre: Metal, Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Music s.r.l

Pink Cream 69 is back with their 12th studio album Headstrong to released on via Frontiers Music srl. This release comes with their new studio album Headstrong and a bonus CD that was recorded live in Ludwigsburg, Germany in 2013.

The studio album is another classic rock/metal album from the long time German metal veterans who’ve been banging out killer albums since forming in 1987. It’s filled with great tracks ranging from hard rock to heavy metal and even a slowed down ballad as found with “Vagrant Of The Night”.

The album is filled with insane guitar riffs and waning solos. The hooks throughout many of the songs will have you taking another listen like in “Bloodsucker”. Bass lines that are at times forceful like in “Whistleblower” while at other times melodic and soft. David Readman‘s vocals are spot on throughout the album and placed against fun and singable lyrics. Then kicking the tracks wide open and alive are the killer drum beats. This is a great album through and through. It’s gritty, raw rock music that fans are going to really enjoy.

As if the studio album isn’t enough, they’ve tossed in their 2013 live recording. It’s an incredible bonus album to listen to. They sound so great live you will be questioning if this is indeed a live recording. It’s awesome to come across a band that sounds just as great live as they do on their studio albums. I can’t imagine a better bonus album to add to this new release. It’s a real treat for Pink Cream 69‘s fans.

01. We Bow to None
02. Walls Come Down
03. Unite and Divide
04. No More Fear
05. Man of Sorrow
06. Path of Destiny
07. Vagrant of the Night
08. Bloodsucker
09. Whistleblower
10. The Other Man

01. Special (Live)
02. Talk to the Moon (Live)
03. Break the Silence (Live)
04. Do You Like It Like That (Live)
05. The Spirit (Live)
06. Livin’ My Life for You (Live)
07. Wasted Years (Live)
08. Welcome the Night (Live)
09. Shame (Live)