Philipp Jundt – Shades of Love Korean Drama Soundtracks (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Philipp Jundt – Shades of Love Korean Drama Soundtracks (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:17:46 minutes | 1,39 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

East meets West in Shades of Love, which presents arrangements of music from Korean Dramas (Romantic Korean TV shows). These include music from the hit series Crash Landing on You, Reply 1988, Mr. Sunshine and many more. Also included are two original Korean-inspired works by German composer Marco Hertenstein, who co-created the project with Swiss flautist Philipp Jundt. The album features performances by, among others, DG artists Daniel Hope and Albrecht Mayer, with sweeping romantic orchestrations performed by the Z”urcher Kammerorchester conducted by David Philip Hefti.

The album is set to be released on 9 July 2021. It will be available for digital download and on Pure Audio Blu-ray in Dolby Atmos(R). Listen to the second pre-release track Mr. Sunshine (Main Theme) with Daniel Hope now!

01. Philipp Jundt – Beautiful (From “Goblin”)
02. Albrecht Mayer – Muiiya – Slow (From “Six Flying Dragons”)
03. Daniel Hope – Main Theme (From “Mr. Sunshine”)
04. Philipp Jundt – Always (From “Descendants of the Sun”)
05. Richard Yongjae O’Neill – Don’t Worry, Dear (From “Reply 1988”)
06. Richard Yongjae O’Neill – You Are My World (From “The Legend of the Blue Sea”)
07. Philipp Jundt – Stay With Me (From “Goblin”)
08. Lady Jeanne Galway – Shades of Love – Blue
09. Albrecht Mayer – I Will Go to You Like The First Snow (From “Goblin”)
10. Daniel Hope – B Rossette (From “White Tower”)
11. Albrecht Mayer – Good Day (From “Mr. Sunshine”)
12. Albrecht Mayer – Snow Flower (From “I’m Sorry, I Love You”)
13. Albrecht Mayer – Muiiya (From “Six Flying Dragons”)
14. Sir James Galway – Shades of Love – Red
15. Richard Yongjae O’Neill – Main Theme (From “Brain”)
16. Richard Yongjae O’Neill – Back in Time (From “Moon Embracing the Sun”)
17. Albrecht Mayer – The Song for My Brother (From “Crash Landing on You”)