Philip Glass – Jane (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Philip Glass – Jane (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 58:09 minutes | 624 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

The Soundtrack features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Philip Glass (The Hours, Notes on a Scandal, The Illusionist, Koyaanisqatsi, Kundun).

Jane is directed by Brett Morgen (Cobain: Montage of Heck, The Kid Stays in the Picture) and reconstitutes 50-year-old National Geographic footage into a poetic look at primatologist Jane Goodall. The documentary will have its world premiere next month at the Toronto Film Festival and will also screen at the Hollywood Bowl on October 9 with a live orchestral performance of Glass’ score with the composer and director in attendance.


01. In the Shadow of Man
02. Time of Discovery
03. Mother
04. The Proposal
05. Serengeti
06. The Aggression
07. Hugo Arrives
08. Teeming Life
09. Grub is Born
10. A New Generation
11. Parent and Child
12. Flint Dies
13. Time in Gombe
14. Community Divides
15. Perfect Life