Pg.lost – Oscillate (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Pg.lost – Oscillate (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 56:33 minutes | 1,06 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Pelagic Records

Back in 2013 Cult of Luna released the art deco, synth soaked, Vertikal before embarking on a long tour cycle. Kristian Karlsson, a member of both pg.lost and Cult of Luna (and Khoma), was heavily involved in the synth and key playing on that tour and implanted that experience on the last pg.lost album, 2016s Versus. The results were staggering and certainly marked a career defining point for the band as they moved from the classic post-rock sound.

Four years on and Oscillate carries on that evolution and touches on aspects of the band’s past without repetition, as well as treading into new territory. Oscillate is packed full of twists and turns and there isn’t a dull spot on the album.


01. Pg.lost – Oscillate
02. Pg.lost – E22
03. Pg.lost – Mindtrip
04. Pg.lost – Shelter
05. Pg.lost – Suffering
06. Pg.lost – Waves
07. Pg.lost – Eraser
08. Pg.lost – The Headless Man