Pentatonix – Christmas Is Here! (2018) [FLAC Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Pentatonix – Christmas Is Here! (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 32:30 minutes | 377 MB | Genre: Pop, Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Three-time Grammy® Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist Pentatonix has announced the release of their fourth holiday album, Christmas Is Here! Their three previous holiday albums have all reached #1 on Billboard’s Digital Albums Chart, #1 on Billboard’s Holiday Albums Chart and have charted on the Billboard 200 Chart with two of the albums reaching #1. Additionally, all of the albums have been certified gold, platinum or multi-platinum.

01. What Christmas Means To Me
02. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
03. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
04. Grown-Up Christmas List feat. Kelly Clarkson
05. Greensleeves (Interlude)
06. Sweater Weather
07. When You Believe feat. Maren Morris
08. Waltz Of The Flowers
09. Here Comes Santa Claus
10. Making Christmas
11. Where Are You Christmas?
12. Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)