Paul Winter – Count Me In! (Jazz Meets The Bossa Nova) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Paul Winter – Count Me In! (Jazz Meets The Bossa Nova) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:05:33 minutes | 1,28 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

The Paul Winter Consort is an American musical group, led by soprano saxophonist Paul Winter. Founded in 1967, the group mixes elements of jazz, classical music, world music, and the sounds of animals and nature. They are often classified as “new age” or “ecological jazz”, and their musical style is often called “Earth Music”. The group has had many lineup changes since it was founded. Long-standing members currently in the group include Paul Winter, cellist Eugene Friesen, Berklee alumnus bassist Eliot Wadopian[1], jazz oboist Paul McCandless, and percussionist and frame drum specialist Glen Velez. Past members who were part of the group for a considerable length of time include Paul Halley, Susan Osborn, Oscar Castro-Neves, Russ Landau, David Darling, Jim Scott, Dorothy Papadakos, and Rhonda Larson.


1. Paul Winter – A Bun Dance (Remastered)
2. Paul Winter – Papa Zimbi (Remastered)
3. Paul Winter – Casa Camara (Remastered)
4. Paul Winter – Them Nasty Hurtin’ Blues (Remastered)
5. Paul Winter – Voce e Eu (Remastered)
6. Paul Winter – Insensatez (Remastered)
7. Paul Winter – Mystery Blues (Remastered)
8. Paul Winter – Chega de Saudade (Remastered)
9. Paul Winter – Routeousness (Remastered)
10. Paul Winter – Count Me In (Remastered)
11. Paul Winter – Bells And Horns (Remastered)
12. Paul Winter – Saudade de Bahia (Remastered)
13. Paul Winter – Casa Camara (Remastered)
14. Paul Winter – Pony Express (Remastered)
15. Paul Winter – Maria Ninguem (Remastered)
16. Paul Winter – Toccata (From Suite Gillespiana) (Remastered)
17. Paul Winter – Count Me In (Remastered)