Paul Brown – Ones Upon a Time (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Paul Brown – Ones Upon a Time (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 44:44 minutes | 557 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Woodward Avenue Records

Over the years since Paul Brown became one of contemporary urban jazz’s premiere hit makers as a producer and artist, it’s become harder to keep track of how many Billboard #1 smashes he has amassed since breaking through producing Boney James in the early 90s. Is it 60? 70? 75?

The two-time Grammy winner makes it slightly (and soulfully, seductively and delightfully easier by gathering a batch of his favorite chart-toppers produced for himself and other artists (Boney, Bob James, Larry Carlton, Kirk Whalum, George Benson) and re-imagining them for his cleverly titled upcoming collection “Ones Upon a Time” – his tenth album as a solo artist.


1. Paul Brown – Nothin’ But Love
2. Paul Brown – Mind Games
3. Paul Brown – Grazing in the Grass
4. Paul Brown – Deep Into It
5. Paul Brown – Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise
6. Paul Brown – Now ‘Til Forever
7. Paul Brown – Notorious
8. Paul Brown – Just Chillin’
9. Paul Brown – Tequila Moon
10. Paul Brown – 24-7