Pat Metheny Group – Pat Metheny Group (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Pat Metheny Group – Pat Metheny Group (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:23 minutes | 891 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © ECM

The Pat Metheny Group is an American contemporary jazz group founded in 1977. The core members of the group were guitarist, composer and bandleader Pat Metheny; and keyboardist and composer Lyle Mays, who was in the group at its inception. Other long-standing members include bassist and producer Steve Rodby, who joined in 1981, and member Antonio Sanchez, who has been the group’s drummer since 2002. In addition to a core quartet, the group has often been joined by a variety of other instrumentalists expanding the size to six or eight musicians.


1. Pat Metheny – San Lorenzo
2. Pat Metheny – Phase Dance
3. Pat Metheny – Jaco
4. Pat Metheny – Aprilwind
5. Pat Metheny – April Joy
6. Pat Metheny – Lone Jack