Pain of Salvation – PANTHER (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Pain of Salvation – PANTHER (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 53:29 minutes | 581 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

Firmly at the forefront of the progressive rock and metal scenes for nearly three decades now and one of modern rock’s acclaimed live acts, Sweden’s Pain of Salvation return with the follow-up studio album release to 2017’s acclaimed “In The Passing Light Of Day”. And PANTHER, which was mixed with Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Devin Townsend) and comes with a comprehensive artwork-theme with illustrations made by André Meister, is once again a triumph for artistic imagination and an exhilarating new chapter in the life of Pain of Salvation: Intense, ever innovative and highly relevant.

1. ACCELERATOR (05:31)
2. UNFUTURE (06:46)
3. RESTLESS BOY (03:34)
4. WAIT (07:04)
5. KEEN TO A FAULT (06:01)
6. FUR (01:34)
7. PANTHER (04:11)
8. SPECIES (05:18)
9. ICON (13:30)