Ozgur Aydin – Picnic on the Moon (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Ozgur Aydin – Picnic on the Moon (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 25:19 minutes | 304 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © On Air

This new album with Blues and soft Progressive Rock vibes represents the thoughts and dream of reconciliation about future of our planet. The album includes many stories, ranging from the loves of Zeus to a possible nuclear war and other modern stories of our time. The whole album was composed and arranged by Özgür Aydın. The musicians who contributed to the album are Mert Alkaya on drums and Cüneyt Özyurt on bass.


01. Ozgur Aydin – Picnic on the Moon
02. Ozgur Aydin – Underdog Blues
03. Ozgur Aydin – Farewell Stone
04. Ozgur Aydin – North
05. Ozgur Aydin – Taurus and Europa
06. Ozgur Aydin – Nuclear Waltz (remake)
07. Ozgur Aydin – 12th Street Lullaby (remake)