One Million Eyes – Brama (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

One Million Eyes - Brama (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

One Million Eyes – Brama (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:18 minutes | 392 MB | Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Chillout
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © A Strangely Isolated Place

One Million Eyes was born out of a need to start again. As the duo previously known as Tempelhof (where they worked alongside musicians such as Gigi Masin) Luciano Ermondi and Paolo Mazzacani experienced a pivotal and personal moment in their lives which inspired a reset in their approach and the need for a new musical outlet. It would be easy to try and describe such a transition in terms of wanting a new music style or a new ambition, but simply put, they wanted to get back to enjoying making music again.As they explored the instruments amassed in their studio and drew upon their upbringing amongst new-wave and rock, any ties to their previous output were forgotten and inhibitions were lost. Brama, their first album as One Million Eyes, was born.

With this newfound freedom of artistic expression clearly evident, Paolo and Luciano created a classic Balearic record, reminiscent of that energy, storied mysticism and longing to return to a place full of good memories.

As the sun disappears below the horizon and the final track closes out the afternoon’s haze, you’re left wondering whether this trip ever happened or was ever quite what it first seemed.


01. One Million Eyes – Miss Jive (01:46)
02. One Million Eyes – Punta Cometa (03:48)
03. One Million Eyes – Mustang (04:24)
04. One Million Eyes – Arsenale (06:26)
05. One Million Eyes – Aguirre (05:30)
06. One Million Eyes – Oceano (04:48)
07. One Million Eyes – Like A Stream (03:48)
08. One Million Eyes – Eustress (04:14)
09. One Million Eyes – 15-0 (03:34)


Please enter the code below to access the content.