Noemi Nuti – Venus Eye (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Noemi Nuti – Venus Eye (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 50:52 minutes | 599 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ubuntu Music

Born in New York City and of Italian descent, Noemi Nuti is a well-established jazz vocalist based in London.A finalist at the Worshipful Company of Musicians, she has released her debut album Nice to Meet You in 2015, which was also the first release on the Ubuntu Music Record Label. Six tracks have been featured on national and international radio stations, two of which were A listed on Jazz FM. She has received wide critical acclaim touring the UK, headlining festivals and supporting Brazilian legend Marcos Valle at Islington Assembly Hall.She has also performed nationally and internationally as lead vocalist in Andrew McCormack’s Graviton.Noemi Nuti’s second album, Venus Eye, due to be released in March 2020, is a celebration of the female perspective in song form, fusing influences from artists such as Joni Mitchell and Esperanza Spalding.


1. Sunny Perfect Sunday (2:22)
2. Beautiful Life (5:22)
3. For What I See (3:34)
4. Hush the Sadness (5:41)
5. Cornflake Girl (3:47)
6. Italian Lullaby (6:02)
7. I Will Remember (5:32)
8. Uberwench (4:19)
9. Crazy Dance (4:12)
10. Nevermind (4:58)
11. She’s Always a Woman (5:08)