Nina Simone – The Amazing Nina Simone (1959/2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Nina Simone – The Amazing Nina Simone (1959/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:34 minutes | 373 MB | Genre: R&B, Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

The Amazing Nina Simone is a 1959 studio album by Nina Simone. It was her first album for Colpix Records, which were followed by eight albums on the same label, before signing with Philips Records in 1964. The album features a variety of material including jazz, gospel, and folk songs. Compared to her debut, which showcased Simone’s piano playing ability in addition to her singing, the piano was downplayed on this album in favor of string arrangements.


1. Nina Simone – Blue Prelude (Remastered)
2. Nina Simone – Children Go Where I Send You (Remastered)
3. Nina Simone – Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) (Remastered)
4. Nina Simone – Stompin’ At The Savoy (Remastered)
5. Nina Simone – It Might As Well Be Spring (Remastered)
6. Nina Simone – You’ve Been Gone Too Long (Remastered)
7. Nina Simone – That’s Him Over There (Remastered)
8. Nina Simone – Chilly Winds Don’t Blow (Remastered)
9. Nina Simone – Theme From ‘Middle Of The Night’ (Remastered)
10. Nina Simone – Can’t Get Out Of This Mood (Remastered)
11. Nina Simone – Willow Weep For Me (Remastered)
12. Nina Simone – Solitaire (Remastered)