Nicolas Godin – Concrete and Glass (Expanded Edition) (2020/2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1-96kHz]

Nicolas Godin – Concrete and Glass (Expanded Edition) (2020/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:09:29 minutes | 1,09 GB | Genre: Pop, Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © NCLS

Air’s Nicolas Godin has announced an expanded version of Concrete And Glass will be out on June 25 via Because. The updated edition of his second album contains six new tracks and includes a contribution from Grammy-nominated R&B duo We Are KING.

Says Godin, “I’m happy that this song finally found its path thanks to We Are KING. I wrote this song a few years ago when I was just having fun with my children in the Air studio. For some reason I always thought this tune could make a good song and I decided not to give up on it. Finally after all these years, I had the extreme pleasure to hear what We are KING have done with it and will always remember that night when I heard Another Side on my phone for the first time. It was the confirmation for me that everything comes at the right time when you let destiny guide your steps.”

Disc 1 (45:12)
1. Concrete and Glass (04:12)
2. Back to Your Heart (feat. Kate NV) (04:46)
3. We Forgot Love (feat. Kadhja Bonet) (05:06)
4. What Makes Me Think About You (04:11)
5. Time On My Hands (feat. Kirin J Callinan) (04:28)
6. The Foundation (feat. Cola Boyy) (05:29)
7. Catch Yourself Falling (feat. Alexis Taylor) (04:10)
8. The Border (04:49)
9. Turn Right, Turn Left (03:54)
10. Cité Radieuse (04:07)

Disc 2 (24:17)
1. Another Side (feat. We Are KING) (03:15)
2. Love Theme (feat. Kadhja Bonet) (05:26)
3. Girl Like Sally (feat. Kirin J Callinan) (05:13)
4. Ti I Ya (feat. Kate NV) (03:21)
5. L’enfant N’a Qu’un Temps (Another Side Demo) (03:47)
6. Spring Ritournelle (Catch Yourself Falling Demo) (03:15)