Nickelback – No Fixed Address (2014) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Nickelback – No Fixed Address (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:13 minutes | 912 MB | Genre: Rock, Alternative Metal
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Republic Records

Globally celebrated, multi-platinum rock band NICKELBACK will unleash No Fixed Address, their eagerly awaited eighth full-length album and inaugural release for Republic Records on November 18, 2014.

Produced by NICKELBACK, the album’s stand out lead single “Edge Of A Revolution” is soaring up rock radio charts, becoming one of the band’s fastest rising singles.

Bolstered by thudding guitars and stadium-filling prowess that have been the hallmark of NICKELBACK’s sound, “Edge Of A Revolution” highlights the band’s songwriting and sonic evolution as it moves front and center on the anthemic track.

1. Million Miles An Hour 04:11
2. Edge Of A Revolution 04:03
3. What Are You Waiting For? 03:39
4. She Keeps Me Up 03:58
5. Make Me Believe Again 03:34
6. Satellite 03:58
7. Get ‘Em Up 03:53
8. The Hammer’s Coming Down 04:24
9. Miss You 04:02
10. Got Me Runnin’ Round 04:05
11. Sister Sin 03:26

Chad Kroeger – lead vocals, guitar
Ryan Peake – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Kroeger – bass, backing vocals
Daniel Adair – drums, backing vocals