Nick Jonas – Spaceman (Deluxe) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Nick Jonas – Spaceman (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:31 minutes | 633 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Island Records

“Jonas’ 11-track electronic-rich Spaceman is an airy and slightly unmoored love letter from a lusty man who is drinking alone, a little crazed and maybe paranoid … In other words, we are all Nick Jonas.”
– Chicago Tribune

Just days after its arrival, Nick Jonas has unveiled the deluxe edition of his fourth album Spaceman. The extended version includes a two new songs, “Nervous” and “Selfish” which features the Jonas Brothers.

Spaceman (Deluxe) also offers re-worked, chill versions of “Don’t Give Up On Us,” “2Drunk” and “This Is Heaven.” These three new additions were created with Wendy Wang, a producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

“The key for me was trying to find a way to give this idea a persona, give it a name. So ‘Spaceman’ kind of came into my mind as I was thinking, ‘What’s the one thing that all of us have felt during this time? Completely disconnected from the world … I made this album while doing what most of us have been doing this past year, sitting at home and hoping for better days ahead.”
– Nick Jonas


1. Nick Jonas – Don’t Give Up On Us
2. Nick Jonas – Heights
3. Nick Jonas – Spaceman
4. Nick Jonas – 2Drunk
5. Nick Jonas – Delicious
6. Nick Jonas – This Is Heaven
7. Nick Jonas – Sexual
8. Nick Jonas – Deeper Love
9. Nick Jonas – If I Fall
10. Nick Jonas – Death Do Us Part
11. Nick Jonas – Nervous
12. Nick Jonas – Selfish
13. Nick Jonas – Dangerous
14. Nick Jonas – Don’t Give Up On Us (Chill Version)
15. Nick Jonas – 2Drunk (Chill Version)
16. Nick Jonas – This Is Heaven (Chill Version)