Neil Diamond – Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Orchestra (2020) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Neil Diamond – Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Orchestra (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 59:32 minutes | 1,99 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records

The 14 classic song collection ‘Classic Diamonds’ features new vocals from Neil Diamond paired with a new interpretation of Diamond’s most celebrated chart-topping hits performed by The London Symphony Orchestra. Recorded at both the world famous Abbey Road Studios in London and Neil Diamond’s studio in Los Angeles, the album was produced by Grammy-winning producer/arranger Walter Afanasieff and co-arranged by Afanasieff and Grammy winning conductor/arranger William Ross, who also conducted The London Symphony Orchestra for the recording. Neil Diamond is simply one of the most important vocalists and songwriters in the history of popular music, and this majestic new album shines a beautiful spotlight on some of his greatest works.


01. Beautiful Noise (Classic Diamonds)
02. Hello Again (Classic Diamonds)
03. I Am…I Said (Classic Diamonds)
04. I’m A Believer (Classic Diamonds)
05. Song Sung Blue (Classic Diamonds)
06. September Morn (Classic Diamonds)
07. America (Classic Diamonds)
08. Holly Holy (Classic Diamonds)
09. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers (Classic Diamonds)
10. Play Me (Classic Diamonds)
11. Love On The Rocks (Classic Diamonds)
12. Heartlight (Classic Diamonds)
13. I’ve Been This Way Before (Classic Diamonds)
14. Sweet Caroline (Classic Diamonds)