Neal Black – Little Boom Boom Boom (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Neal Black – Little Boom Boom Boom (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 56:31 minutes | 727 GB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Dixiefrog

“A Little Boom Boom Boom” marks the return of the “Smoky Voice of Blues” with its 12th album for Dixiefrog Records. Recorded between France, Germany and Tennessee, this record shows Neal Black at its best. Fueled with blues, rock and even latino roots, “A Little Boom Boom Boom” synthesize as never Neal Black’s songwriting skills with the presence, for the recording sessions, of some famous guests such as Fred Chapellier, Robben Ford, Nico Wayne Toussaint or Tommy Schneller. A must have of his repertoire.


1. Neal Black – Don’t Follow Me There
2. Neal Black – Why Do People Act Like That
3. Neal Black – All For Business
4. Neal Black – Green Bean Swing
5. Neal Black – Little Boom Boom Boom
6. Neal Black – Never Been Lucky
7. Neal Black – Shoeshine Shuffle
8. Neal Black – Break A Promise
9. Neal Black – Forgive Yourself
10. Neal Black – Saints of New Orleans
11. Neal Black – Going Down Together
12. Neal Black – Alabama Flamenco
13. Neal Black – Secrets