Mylon – Holy Smoke (1971/2021) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Mylon – Holy Smoke (1971/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 00:36:49 minutes | 1,23 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia – Legacy

Mylon LeFevre is a fairly well-known American musician … as a child he sang in a church choir, then he got carried away with rock music, tried to combine gospel music with rock music. In the 1970s, he collaborated with Alvin Lee and Mylon LeFevre 1973, the Allman brothers from Allman Brothers Band, Little Richard, and others. In the early 1970s he created his own band Holy Smoke Doo Dah Band with her and recorded this album .. in the 70’s Mylon LeFevre had big problems with heroin, one of the few who could come off and survive…

Old school/vintage Southern Rock, top of the line. Mylon would continue his Rock & Roll show until the early 80’s, after which he committed himself full-time again to Gospel. And leading a ministry of course. What a great voice, though. What a lucky guy God is… Holy smoke!..Skydog`s Elysium…~

We make every effort to describe vinyl accurately. On occasion their may be drop down selection for different versions, variation or conditions. If we only have 1 copy available, you will see it described here in more detail. Please read over the condition carefully. We describe both the record jacket and the vinyl record. We will also let you know if it contains a printed inner-sleeve and or other inserts such as lyric sheet and describe those as well. If nothing is listed it is not included. We use this record grading chart.

01. Mylon – Wonderin (For Summer and and Lady Ann)
02. Mylon – Baby I’m Down
03. Mylon – Silver Paper
04. Mylon – Railroad Angel
05. Mylon – Mountain Home
06. Mylon – Holy Smoke Doo Bah Band
07. Mylon – Why You Been Gone So Long
08. Mylon – Pool Shooter
09. Mylon – Sixteen Tons
10. Mylon – Angel Band (Part One – for Eva Mae)