Mychael Danna – The Man Who Invented Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Mychael Danna – The Man Who Invented Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:24 minutes | 699 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music

Mychael Danna – The Man Who Invented Christmas Soundtrack – This album is the soundtrack, written by Mychael Danna, for the upcoming family movie, “The Man Who Invented Christmas.” The journey that led to the creation of Ebenezer Scrooge (Christopher Plummer) and other classic characters from “A Christmas Carol.” The film shows how Charles Dickens (Dan Stevens) conjured up a timeless tale. Time for release the day before Thanksgiving, this is sure to become a holiday favorite.

01. Curtain Up
02. Three Flops Later
03. Do The Needful
04. Damned Expensive Being A Gentleman
05. Charlie And The Necromancer
06. Are There No Workhouses?
07. Humbug
08. Only 6 Weeks
09. You Wish To Borrow More?
10. Scrooge Appears
11. Marley
12. Lighten The Burden Of Another
13. Ghost Of Christmas Past
14. The Second Ghost
15. Well, It’s Forster
16. Ghost Of Christmas Yet To Come
17. Time You Went Back To Devon, Father
18. Still Don’t Have An Ending
19. Than Your Own Flesh And Blood
20. Whose Grave Is That?
21. The Final Chapter
22. A Gift From Your Father
23. Who’s Going To Carve The Turkey?
24. Exactly As I Had Imagined
25. The Germans Call It A Tannenbaum
26. In The Season Of Hope