Muse – Will Of The People (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Muse - Will Of The People (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Muse – Will Of The People (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:39 minutes | 839 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

The Grammy award winning English rock band’s ninth studio album. Of the album, Muse frontman Matt Bellamy says, ‘Will of the People’ was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world. A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilization of the global order all informed ‘Will of the People’. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next’.


1-01. Muse – Will Of The People (03:18)
1-02. Muse – Compliance (04:10)
1-03. Muse – Liberation (03:06)
1-04. Muse – Won’t Stand Down (03:29)
1-05. Muse – Ghosts (How Can I Move On) (03:37)
1-06. Muse – You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween (03:00)
1-07. Muse – Kill Or Be Killed (04:59)
1-08. Muse – Verona (04:57)
1-09. Muse – Euphoria (03:23)
1-10. Muse – We Are Fucking Fucked (03:36)


Please enter the code below to access the content.