Muse – Black Holes And Revelations (2006/2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Muse – Black Holes And Revelations (2006/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:13 minutes | 1,12 GB  | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Source: HDTracks | Digital Booklet | © Warner Bros. Records

Black Holes and Revelations is Muse’s fourth studio album, released three years after previous album Absolution, in July 2006. The album is less classically orientated than Origin of Symmetry and Absolution, while introducing new influences including jazz, soul and R&B. The album contains elements of these genres.

The varied influences on the album can be traced to the intial demos and recording made in the Château Miraval studio and the later recordings in New York City, where Matt DJed in a club and the band recorded the remaining songs in the Electric Lady Studios. Inspiration for the album was taken from a wide variety of other artists, from contemporary acts such as Lightning Bolt and Rage Against The Machine, to composer Ennio Morricone and jazz singer Nina Simone.

01 – Take a Bow
02 – Starlight
03 – Supermassive Black Hole
04 – Map Of The Problematique
05 – Soldier’s Poem
06 – Invincible
07 – Assassin
08 – Exo-Politics
09 – City Of Delusion
10 – Hoodoo
11 – Knights Of Cydonia
12 – Glorious [Bonus Track]