Motley Crue – Dr. Feelgood (40th Anniversary Remastered Edition) (1989/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Motley Crue – Dr. Feelgood (40th Anniversary Remastered Edition) (1989/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 45:03 minutes | 0,99 GB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Motley Records

In celebration – both of that anniversary and the band’s year-long recognition of their 40th anniversary in music – they announce the digital remaster of this decadent and unapologetically fun album, to be released worldwide on September 3. Available now for pre-order across digital platforms, the refreshed sonic experience features hits such as “Dr. Feelgood”, “Kickstart My Heart”, “Without You”, “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)” and “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)” .

To date, “Dr. Feelgood” is the band’s best-selling album, with sales of over six million copies worldwide, highly regarded by music critics and fans as some of the band’s best work ever. The band originally released its fifth studio album, “Dr. Feelgood”, in September 1989 and hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, along with seven other Top 10-charting positions worldwide. This rerelease will join the already released digital remasters of “Girls, Girls, Girls” and “Theatre Of Pain”.

01. T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown)
02. Dr. Feelgood
03. Slice of Your Pie
04. Rattlesnake Shake
05. Kickstart My Heart
06. Without You
07. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
08. Sticky Sweet
09. She Goes Down
10. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time for Change