Mose Allison – I Don’t Worry About A Thing (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Mose Allison – I Don’t Worry About A Thing (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:28 minutes | 618 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

I Don’t Worry About a Thing is an album by American pianist, vocalist and composer Mose Allison recorded for the Atlantic label in 1962.

Allmusic awarded the album 4 stars with its review by Scott Yanow stating, “this was his breakthrough date. One of jazz’s greatest lyricists, at the time, Allison was making the transition from being a pianist who occasionally sang to becoming a vocalist who also played his own unusual brand of piano. …the set is one of Mose Allison’s most significant recordings”. The Penguin Guide to Jazz commented that, with its combination of material, “for some this is the classic Mose album”.


1. Mose Allison – I Don’t Worry About A Thing (Remastered)
2. Mose Allison – It Didn’t Turn Out That Way (Remastered)
3. Mose Allison – Your Mind Is on Vacation (Remastered)
4. Mose Allison – Let Me See (Remastered)
5. Mose Allison – Everything I Have Is Yours (Remastered)
6. Mose Allison – Stand By (Remastered)
7. Mose Allison – Idyll (Remastered)
8. Mose Allison – The Well (Remastered)
9. Mose Allison – Meet Me At No Special Place (Remastered)
10. Mose Allison – The Song Is Ended (Remastered)