Morcheeba – Head Up High (2013) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Morcheeba – Head Up High (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:18 minutes | 306 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Play It Again Sam

Their eighth studio album, ‘Head Up High’ is written by all three band members – Paul and Ross Godfrey and Skye Edwards – with production by Paul Godfrey. The album reflects a series of significant changes in the trio’s lives while marking the success of the band’s career-spanning eighteen years since the release of their debut album, ‘Who Can You Trust’, an acclaimed trip-hop blueprint and the root of Morcheeba’s universal success and appeal.

01. Gimme Your Love
02. Face Of Danger feat Chali 2NA
03. Call It Love
04. Under The Ice
05. I’ll Fall Apart
06. Make Believer
07. Release Me Now feat Nature Boy Jim Kelly
08. To Be feat Rizzle Kicks
09. Hypnotized feat Anna Tijoux
10. To The Grave
11. Do You Good
12. Finally Found You