Moon Taxi – Silver Dream (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Moon Taxi – Silver Dream (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 35:16 minutes | 403 MB | Genre: Indie Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

The band, which consists of Trevor Terndrup (vocals, guitarist), Spencer Thomson (lead guitarist and producer), Wes Bailey (keyboardist), Tommy Putnam (bassist) and Tyler Ritter (drummer), has thrived on the touring circuit, with electrifying performances at festivals such as Coachella, Austin City Limits and Bonnaroo and sold-out headline shows across North America. Moon Taxi’s television performances include “TODAY,” “Jimmy Kimmel Live,” “Late Night with Seth Meyers” and “Conan.” The band’s inspiring, inclusive songs have been tapped for numerous ad campaigns, including JEEP, Microsoft Surface Pro, McDonald’s and BMW, as well as for landmark sporting events like the Olympics, MLB, NFL and NHL.

1. Palm of Your Hand (02:36)
2. Light Up (03:06)
3. Hometown Heroes (03:06)
4. Keep It Together (02:59)
5. Live For It (03:30)
6. Above The Water (02:55)
7. The Beginning (02:47)
8. Say (03:09)
9. Lions (03:14)
10. Take The Edge Off (03:08)
11. One Step Away (03:16)
12. Silver Dream (01:30)