Mike Love – Looking Back with Love (1981/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Mike Love – Looking Back with Love (1981/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:25 minutes | 600 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Boardwalk Records

Looking Back with Love is the debut solo album by American singer Mike Love, released in 1981 by Boardwalk Records.

“On and On and On” is a cover of an ABBA song which was itself influenced by the 1968 Beach Boys song “Do It Again”. Love’s cover of “Be My Baby” originates from July 1980 sessions produced by his Beach Boys bandmate and cousin Brian Wilson. However, the released track features additional overdubs and production completed without Wilson, and Curt Boettcher receives the sole production credit.


1. Mike Love – Looking Back with Love
2. Mike Love – On and on and On
3. Mike Love – Runnin’ Around the World
4. Mike Love – Over and Over
5. Mike Love – Rockin’ the Man in the Boat
6. Mike Love – Calendar Girl
7. Mike Love – Be My Baby
8. Mike Love – One Good Reason
9. Mike Love – Teach Me Tonight
10. Mike Love – Paradise Found