Mika Nakashima – Joker (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Mika Nakashima (中島美嘉) – Joker (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:01:26 minutes | 1,28 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music Labels Inc.

Nakashima will be celebrating her 20th debut anniversary with this album. Her first album in three and a half years will feature a total of 14 songs like “Sairen,” which was the insert song for Fuji TV’s drama ‘Tasogare Ryusei Gun,’ “KISS OF DEATH,” a song produced by HYDE that was used as the theme song for TV anime ‘DARLING in the FRANXX,’ the love ballad “Nocturne,” and the rock number “Justice,” which she wrote herself.


1. Nocturne
2. A or B
3. KISS OF DEATH (from the anime Darling in the Franxx – produced by HYDE)
4. Good Bye
5. DESIRE (Netflix drama Followers)
6. So What
7. Justice (Marie starring Mika Nakashima) (Innocent musical)
8. Mukunarumono (Marie starring Mika Nakashima) (Innocent musical)
9. Happy Life (Mika Nakashima x Salyu)
11. innocent (Netflix drama Followers)
12. Domino
13. Yoru ga Akeru Mae ni (from the KTS drama Maeda Masana – Ryuma ga Takushita Otoko)
14. Niji ga Detara Kimi ni Ai ni