Midland – The Sonic Ranch (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Midland – The Sonic Ranch (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:56 minutes | 919 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Machine Records, LLC

ACM Award-winning country band Midland is giving fans an intimate look at their formation and earliest sessions in a new documentary, Midland: The Sonic Ranch, and an accompanying soundtrack, The Sonic Ranch Sessions.

“In the spring of 2014 we took 11 days out of our very separate lives to head down to the Sonic Ranch, a studio nestled along the dusty American side of the Rio Grande outside El Paso, Texas. Midland was not so much a band as an experiment fueled by an assortment of spirits – but mostly tequila and the possibilities painted in our imaginations. We had no record label or manager and we had never played a show together. These recordings capture three friends, at a live-in studio in the desert, trying to make a dream come true.”
– Midland


1. Midland – Fourteen Gears (Adobe House Version)
2. Midland – Cowgirl Blues
3. Midland – Worn Out Boots
4. Midland – Champagne For The Pain
5. Midland – Will This Life Be As Grand
6. Midland – Fool’s Luck
7. Midland – Whiskey
8. Midland – She’s A Cowgirl
9. Midland – Runnin’ Wild
10. Midland – Texas Is The Last Stop
11. Midland – Cowgirl Blues (Jess Carson Vocal)
12. Midland – This Town