Michael Malarkey – Graveracer (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Malarkey – Graveracer (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:16 minutes | 516 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cap On Cat

Michael Malarkey returns with his ‘Indie-laden Americana’ (Alt Press) second album ‘Graveracer’ since ‘Mongrels’ (2017). Graveracer tells stories that give us hell and gives us hope. First single ‘Graveracer’ is ‘reflective without nostalgia, forward-thinking without urgency, deeply rooted in the present: a raw vignette, a portrait of one human as a work in progress, as we all are.’

Malarkey has simultaneously cultivated a body of music that is establishing him as a distinctive and captivating crossover talent, winning over audiences in both the music and acting arenas. With most the past 4 years spent on the road, in front of a camera or holed up in the studio recording, 2020 will see the full unveiling of the Musician but will certainly not be the supressing of the actor, that beast is still to be tamed.

‘A portrait of what it means to be human’ (Billboard)

1. Graveracer (4:52)
2. Shake The Shiver (4:11)
3. Sea Of Red (2:45)
4. Damage Me Deeply (4:58)
5. Tripped Out Of Heaven (4:17)
6. Pale Blue Heart (4:23)
7. Love Is Not A Thing To Burn (4:35)
8. No Good To No-one Now (5:27)
9. In Love And Death (6:47)
10. Bad’s Been Good To Me (5:06)