Michael Henderson – Do It All (Expanded) (1979/2015) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Michael Henderson – Do It All (Expanded) (1979/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 41:52 minutes | 904 MB | Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Buddah – Legacy

First ever fully expanded edition of this classic album Features Vocalists & Musicians: Barbara Ingram, Paula Benson , Rudy Robinson and Ollie E. Brown FunkyTownGrooves 2014 reissue of Do It All contains three bonus track Liners Notes By Alex Henderson Digitally Remastered from the master tapes by Sean Brennan at Battery Studios, This funk swagger of a fourth album by Micheal Henderson includes the smoldering smash “Playing On The Real Thing”, the funkiest tune of the album, and from the bassy growls to expressive falsetto s the album get its chance to expand your ears in every direction. “Everybody Wants To Know Why” and “Do It All” are dance tunes that are so energetic and polished disco-funk classics that will make any Henderson fan, boogie on down . Do It All peaked inside the top twenty by charting in the Top 20 on the Billboard Top Soul Albums chart. Michael Henderson uses his best vocal skills, his bass brings the pain as the bassist delivers another all-time fusion classic.

01. Playing on the Real Thing
02. Everybody Wants to Know Why
03. To Be Loved
04. Do It All
05. In the Summertime
06. Wait Until the Rain
07. Riding
08. Do It All (7″ Version)
09. To Be Loved (7″ Version)