Michael Giacchino – Star Trek: Into Darkness (2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Michael Giacchino – Star Trek: Into Darkness (2013) 
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:21 minutes | 912 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: HDTracks | Booklet, Front Cover | © Varese Sarabande

Academy Award winning composer Michael Giacchino reunites with director J.J. Abrams to steer the Enterprise through its darkest territory yet. The legendary director delivers an explosive action thriller that takes Star Trek Into Darkness. When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction. As our heroes are propelled into an epic chess game of life and death, love will be challenged, friendships will be torn apart, and sacrifices must be made for the only family Kirk has left: his crew.

01 – Logos/Pranking The Natives
02 – Spock Drops, Kirk Jumps
03 – Sub Prime Directive
04 – London Calling
05 – Meld-merized
06 – The Kronos Wartet
07 – Brigadoom
08 – Ship To Ship
09 – Earthbound And Down
10 – Warp Core Values
11 – Buying The Space Farm
12 – The San Fran Hustle
13 – Kirk Enterprises
14 – Star Trek Main Theme