Melt Trio – Consumer (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Melt Trio - Consumer (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Melt Trio – Consumer (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:32 minutes | 475 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fun In The Church

Through many concerts together over the last years the Melt Trio has grown together to a unit, almost to a musical organism. From their great palette of ways of expression they unerringly and pointedly chose the right tone colors at the right time. Collaborations with Jan Bang, Tony Malaby, John Hollenbeck, Jim Black or Theo Bleckmann have further matured the three personalities. Quieter moments live from the nuances and the finely intertwined parts that continuously intensify and grow more acute or at other times are interspersed with abrupt expressions flashing up. The dynamics are wide, but seldom happen suddenly; instead they slowly swell up and down again. The individual pieces are reminiscent of a meandering river, at times contemplative, at other times whirled by rapids. The Melt Trio creates meditative as well as nearly ecstatic moods. Arcs of suspense develop because the music is always moving forward within the composition, as opposed to the very common turning in circles.


01. Melt Trio – Matter (05:10)
02. Melt Trio – Item 4 (04:55)
03. Melt Trio – Strategy Song (05:51)
04. Melt Trio – Elysian Minor (04:13)
05. Melt Trio – Disc On (01:20)
06. Melt Trio – Moon with Planet (04:58)
07. Melt Trio – Paul (03:34)
08. Melt Trio – Britten (03:40)
09. Melt Trio – Schimmer (04:15)
10. Melt Trio – Feeder (06:31)


Please enter the code below to access the content.