Melbreeze – I Love Paris (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Melbreeze – I Love Paris (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 54:54 minutes | 633 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Blue Canoe Records

Turkish vocalist and visionary MelBreeze’s album titled “I Love Paris” is a beautiful modern album featuring many talented artists. Produced, Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Scott Kinsey c/o Wishbone Studio and Kinesthetic Music.

Now, after years of collaborating with Scott Kinsey, they’re debuting her first co- produced album, I Love Paris. The songs are born out of countless jam sessions where they riffed off each other, creating a fertile improvisational foundation. The album, chalked full of standards interpreted in untraditional ways, is a delight to discover. Whether it’s a Turkish children’s game song making an appearance in “Sentimental Journey.” Or improvised spoken word, creating a moment of storytelling in the middle of “I Love Paris.” Each song is a titillating reinterpretation of songs you know and love. Explore the journey of I Love Paris, and you, too, will fall in love with the odyssey.


1. Autumn Leaves (6:03)
2. I Fall in Love Too Easily (5:50)
3. Dat Dere (4:31)
4. Sentimental Journey (5:47)
5. Don’t Explain (5:16)
6. I Love Paris (3:54)
7. My Funny Valentine (5:57)
8. Yesterdays (6:41)
9. What Lola Wants (5:43)
10. Killing Me Softly with His Song (5:18)

Melbreeze – voc, whistles; Scott Kinsey – keyb; Trilian – b; Tim Hagans – tp; Gergö Borlai, Gary Novak – dr; Brad Dutz – perc, slate marimba, glass marimba, frame drum, paper effects; Josh Smith, Pedro Martins, Yotam Silberstein – g; Doug Webb – ts; Tim Lefebvre – el.b. ac.b; Artyom Manukyan – cello; Hadnen Feraud – el.b; Mer Sal – background voc;